Inauguration of elected officials in Pine Bluff, Arkansas, on January 1, 2017. Photo credit: Steven Mays
Civic Events

Pine Bluff’s Inaugural Ceremony 2017

Pine Bluff’s newly elected (and re-elected) officials were inaugurated yesterday, January 1, 2017, at the Pine Bluff Convention Center: Mayor Shirley Moorehead Washington and city council members Lloyd Holcomb, Jr. (Ward 1), Win Trafford, Jr. […]

Aerial view of the Arkansas State Capitol building in Little Rock, Arkansas. Photo credit: Jason Shivers (accessed via Pixabay)

Link to Elected Officials Page

This post, as its title so aptly states, provides a link to PB Junction’s Elected Officials page.  This linked page shows up in the drop-down menu. But if a reader clicks the category “Civics” (or its parent category […]